Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gianni’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 22 References 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning English, German, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Im sharing a house with 3 cats, 10, fishes, 6 rabbits, and 4 hairless monkeys, so I hope you´re not allergic (=

As of the moment Im one for being lost in playing music, hanging out with friends, eating a lot, staying at home, improving my german, working, applying to college, swimming a lot, hiking...
Im taking a rest from travelling, and Im really happy to have settled down here in Heidelberg. It´s a nice, little and peaceful bubble, with a lot of students, a cute valley surrounding the area and, of curse, a Castle... you cant miss that in any old German town.

We´re happy to share our house with traveleres that are passing through Heidelberg for whatever reason, and that need a couch for a couple of days.
Be welcome!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I´m empty fill me out.

Interests

Spontaneous creation of music, poetry, tea, walking, backpacking, primitive wilderness living, philosophy, fresh food, simplicity, challenging my perspective

Music, Movies, and Books

La belle verte
Mowgli, Tarzan, Pipi Langstrumpf, Mononoke...
The castle of Howl,
Björk
Chico y Rita, Shpongle
White cat, black cat, Bobby Mc Ferrin
Adam Äpfel
Memorias de Adriano

Teach, Learn, Share

What You love, what I love, it will come together...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Im empty fill me out

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Gianni’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups