Фотографии пользователя Johanna Spiegel

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Johanna. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • I study spanish and religion for beeing a teacher
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Dornbirn
  • Профиль заполнен на 80%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

seeing places where I can practice and improve my spanish skills

ABOUT ME

I grew up and went to school in Dornbirn, a small city in Vorarlberg and then went to Vienna for studying. My subjects of study are Spanish and Religion (kath.) for beeing a teacher.
If I would discribe myself I would use words like open (-minded), crative, comfy, often dreamy, a bookworm as well, a little bit cutty, in danger of beeing a bit late, enjoying and playing music etc.

PHILOSOPHY

carpe diem

Интересы

puh.. ok that would be travelling, going out into the nature by foot, bike, and in the winter by ski or snowboard;
enjoying music, playing instruments and singing - under the shower, with friends and a guitar, at a choir etc.;
seeing art and creating it, by visiting interesting architectural or historical buildings, museums and by painting,drawing, doing some handwork, tinkering, taking pictures and working on them (nothing professional, just for fun);
of course enjoying time with friends - going out, cooking together, playing card games, or just talking about all the world and his wife in a café;
reading, dancing, spinning storys, daydreaming and lots more

  • arts
  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • teaching
  • religion

Музыка, кино и книги

Currently I'm reading a lot of fantasy-novels, historical books, some about other cultures or about religion (mostly for my studies).
I'm listening to various kinds of music, a lot of instrumental music, like for example classics of jazz, swing or klezmer, and to various different kinds of songs, but I think it would be too much to get down to details here.

Где я побывал(-а)

Germany, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Austria

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Johanna. Это бесплатно!