gigi lellow's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see gigi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Romanian, Russian; learning French, Hungarian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • playwright
  • performing arts
  • From Chisinau, Chisinau, Moldova, Republic of
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am interested in all kinds of things such as getting to know people, places and cultures. And also I love being outside and I love observing animals and getting to know them better.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new interesting and uncommon people. I'm so happy I've discovered CS to do that!

Interests

  • animals
  • photography
  • animal welfare
  • hiking
  • animation
  • mountains
  • theatre
  • documentary
  • vegetarian cooking
  • bycicle
  • veterinary medicine
  • playwriting
  • physical theatre

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of music, from indie to jazz, alternative and everything else that sounds good and makes me get up from the couch.

All Robin Williams movies, Forrest Gump, Eternal Sunshine of the spotless mind, Shawshank Redemption, American Beauty, The hours, Léon and so on :)

Books: The Lord of the rings, Eating animals, A room of one's own, Mrs. Dalloway, Pride and prejudice, Lord of the flies, The catcher in the rye, Brave new world, The wind in the willows, On the road, Life of Pi, The adventures of Huckleberry Fin, The picture of Dorian Gray...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled to Armenia and met a lot of truly happy people.

Teach, Learn, Share

If you are interested in playwriting of theatre studies, I can share with you some of my experience. But I would me more interested in sharing a good time together and maybe have a walk around the city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Serbia, South Africa, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Moldova, Romania, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see gigi’s full profile. It’s free!