Fotos de GIGI LEUNG

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 6 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de GIGI. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 9 Recomendacións 8 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Chinese, Chinese (Simplified), Yue (Cantonese); learning Chinese, English, French, Japanese, Latvian
  • 29, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • art student
  • bachelor of fine art
  • De Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To find where my home is.

ABOUT ME

Hi all! This is Gigi from South China. Now I live and work in Hong Kong.

I finished my Bachelor Degree of Fine Art 2 years ago in the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts, majoring in Scenic Art.

Usually we work for large scale painting on backdrop for drama, dance, opera productions. The product company I am working for recently is doing special painting (faux finishing) for theme park(HK Disneyland, Ocean Park, etc.) in Hong Kong.

PHILOSOPHY

隨緣

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have been travel though CS in mainland China many times.A lot of interesting experience and warm welcome that I have received.So I would like to travel through this way around the would.May it helps!!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

China
-Kunming/Shanghai/Beijing/Shandong
Taiwan-
Taipei,Hualien,Tai Chung

Intereses

Drawing,painting,anything about art.

Japanese culture,language,food,and life in Japan

  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • dancing
  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing

Música, películas y libros

Japanese movies

Algo increíble que he hecho

I tried my best to get the chance to finish my bachelor degree in Hong Kong, now I've been living here for almost 6 years.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I love traveling. Nature always fascinates me. Thus I try every of my chances to explore the outside world. I’ve been to Australia for geological trip through Queensland to New South Wales; Taiwan for going around the island by trains and buses through Couch-surfing; Ghana for an exciting toilet construction voluntary programme; and my next destination is probably be JAPAN.

I am a big fan of Japanese Culture, food and movies, especially on the issue of Geisha. Now I am picking up and keeping on my Japanese Language studies. Right now I am planning to try WWOOF in Japan.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I started Couchsurfing on 2011 when I was an university student. I did really appreciate all my host here who had help me on my way to finish my journey. Sometime I think how can I do to my generous host as return, although my situation is still not allow me to be a host in Hong Kong, it's hardly for me to host back most of them. But one thing I remember if I could do any help that I could do for traveler, I'm always willing to give as I could.

I'm willing to share you stories about Hong Kong, about China, about my hometown Canton. And of course, food and culture as well ;) Cheers!

Países que he visitado

Australia, Cambodia, China, Estonia, Finland, Ghana, Hong Kong, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macao, Malaysia, Myanmar, Poland, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand

Países en los que he vivido

China, Hong Kong

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de GIGI. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos