Gio Bork's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gio’s full profile.


  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Biologist
  • No education listed
  • From São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 24 year old world explorer. My bf and I are travelers going up the Australian east coast after 5 months in the countryside.
I just finished my studies in biology, and I am also an english online teacher.
I decided to try couch surfing cause I want a chance to see the country not from such a touristic perspective and I just loved it! Maybe we can be a nice match!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want my trips to be more than meeting some tourist in Hostels, and I believe that by staying w who lives in the city allows you to have different experiences in a place


  • books
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • biology

Music, Movies, and Books

Brave new world - book
Very eclectic for music
Sleeps in the start of movies....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hichikking in all countries I ever been

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cook and sharing meals (and stories)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Kosovo, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Paraguay, Portugal, Spain, Swaziland, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Brazil, Netherlands, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Gio’s full profile.

My Groups