Gil Esquivel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gil’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Industrial Ingeneer Student
  • Instituto Tecnologico de Morelia
  • From Morelia, Michoacán, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I’m Gilberto, but all my friends call me Gil, I’m 25 years old, currently living in Frankfurt, Germany. I’m Mexican. I like to have chats with different people to know more about different cultures

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I believe that this is a nice way to meet people from different cultures, to find out more about the normal life of people, to really make a connection and of course, make new friends

Interests

  • dancing
  • beer
  • drinking
  • reading
  • hiking
  • soccer
  • languages
  • road trips
  • landscapes

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggaetón, Electro, House, Salsa

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumping from a waterfall! (13 meters)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish and English, currently I’m learning German, and of course I would be more than happy to share my Mexican culture and food 🥘

What I Can Share with Hosts

A nice coach, good talks and depending how busy I’m some delicious Mexican food

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Japan, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Gil’s full profile.