Gilad Kotler's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gilad’s full profile.

Overview

  • 50 references 36 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning German
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • I'm working in Hi-Tech in Israel
  • Uni :-)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet new people around the world

ABOUT ME

So… need to write here some stuff about me right?
From what will I start… I’m funny nice Tel-Avivi boy – love to go out and walk around the city and travel all Israel, also travel a lot in the world.
I like to go to local bars or just hang in the food market, laying on the beach at night with friends
I am Photographer, and find myself always in search after people that love have pictures :)
But photographing is not income a lot so I work at computer Software Company

What can I offer to my Surfers…
I can show you around my city and country, I can take you to best restaurant, market, bars or just relax on the beach.
We can have good talk about life and just became good friends

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let the other Live there life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm doing "Couchsurfing" cause I like to meet new people from around the world,
I love to show my City and Country

I been couchsurfing in Europe in the last few years and I open my house to host also

I love to host during the weekends so I can show my city and even go traveling with my surfer :-)

Interests

In my free time i like to photo - so i travel around Israel on weekend.
Love to go out for drinks with my friends or just meet and see good movie
I like to know other places and other people

Music, Movies, and Books

I like pop music and also house
I love to hear classic music and to go to Opera

Teach, Learn, Share

I know a lot about Israel and about the culture here. and I can share my knowledge with the person that i meet if he like to know more

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show you around, we can go to nice bars at night or just have a nice walk in the city.
We can go to eat some local food outside or make a private dinner at my place

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Gilad’s full profile.

My Groups