Gilary Alcantara's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gilary’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Graphic designer
  • College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 21 , I am a graphic designer and now I´m living in Mexico . In recent years I have traveled more in Mexico and have also traveled to Canada and Argentina . I like to meet new people and share my culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and this web site I like because it gives me the opportunity to meet people from other countries and learn about their culture much more sharing mine

Interests

  • wildlife
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • comics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • live music
  • animation
  • art

Music, Movies, and Books

I love listening to music and my favorite bands are: The Smiths, Joy Division, Rammstein, Depeche Mode, Black keys, Two door cinema club, the foals and 70s 80s and 90s music.

I like to read books about art , grafic design, philosophy and poetry.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to cook and teach others how to prepare typical dishes of my country makes me very happy to cook for people from another country and show the enormous cultural richness that Mexico has .

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Canada

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Gilary’s full profile. It’s free!