gilles Poinsignol's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see gilles’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Czech, Polish, Russian, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Law director
  • 7 years of studying at university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm open minded and I really enjoy to discover people and others cultures. I'm generous and a good cooker. I also enjoy playing music, parties and friend. I have a really fully booked life with a lot of hobbies. I like to meet new people from all over the world

PHILOSOPHY

carpe diem ; enjoy life and have fun ; meeting new cultures and new people every time it's possible

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host people coming in my city and make them discover it. I try to be a good guide for my guest :-)

When I host people I try to have a lot of exchanges with the surfer(s) about every things (life, hobbies, work, culture, food, countries...)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have already hosted some surfers, different types of people. Each time was a great moment for me. We spend a lot of time together and share a lot of moments by talking, cooking, visits, laughing.

Interests

riding motorcycle ; playing drums ; cinema ; go to the restaurant ; cooking ; playing music and mixing (I'm a dj in france); Horse riding

party with friends ; discovering the world ; speaking other languages ;

  • culture
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • walking
  • partying
  • movies
  • music
  • drums
  • hiking
  • languages
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

All styles of music, I really enjoy electro music, reggae, hip hop, rock music. I just love listening to music, whatever the style ;-)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I took my car and go partying to groningen just after a day at work

Playing music for a night and the day after

go to music festival by walking and hitch hiking

I went alone to Hungary without plans to do and just have so much crazy fun for my birthday

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to discover new food, people open minded who want to share with you their culture. People who make you visit their cities

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see gilles’s full profile. It’s free!