gilson Dias's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see gilson’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 52, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • translator
  • college
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm brazilian, 42y.o., single, loves traveling, meeting people, cooking, painting, building stuff, easy going, adventurous, play bass guitar and I'm a DJ also.
I want to meet cool people, any age, any background, any long you re nice!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and it's a good way to do it with couchsurfing as I can help people out too...


music, fashion, cooking, painting, remodeling, architeture, cinema, Oscar Wilde...

  • culture
  • fashion
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • music
  • guitar
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

The Smiths!!! my favorite directors: Win Wenders and Kubrick! Books: on the road, magic mountain, the stranger, all the beat generation, Fernando Pessoa...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've if there was no tomorrow...

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach portuguese and english... i'd love to learn other languages. We can share culture!

What I Can Share with Hosts

all my stuff...which is not that much and some good memories!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, England, France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see gilson’s full profile.

My Groups