Gina Bohórquez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Japanese
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Air traffic Controller
  • Accounting, Air traffic control
  • From Nimaima, Cundinamarca, Colombia
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello, I'm Gina. Me and my boyfriend Leo live in the countryside near Bogotá, the Capital city of Colombia. We are looking forward for your visit, to share some thoughts, ideas, and open minded conversations. We are willing to hear from all different points of view and tell some of our stories

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to know you better, your culture, if you need just a place to crash, no problem, that's okay too. I may drive you around a little bit if I have time, and offer a quiet place to stay.

Interests

I like singing and talking, my boyfriend likes playing videogames, explore new places. We both like playing sports, though we're not really good at it hehe.

  • arts
  • piano
  • karaoke
  • volleyball
  • table tennis
  • videogames

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, electronic, kpop, pop, soft music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach some spanish!
Share some food at home, or desserts outside, Learn other languages it's really exiting for me, also new ideas about anything.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some ping pong or volleyball matches, UNO or table games, karaoke, just talking.

If we have time, we could drive you to one beautiful mountain we have close by, or to near villages to visit, I can come with you when visiting Bogotá or drive you from / to the airport.

Countries I’ve Visited

Ecuador, Panama

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see Gina’s full profile.