Logo orange

Gina Di Pascuale

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To get to know a lot of places and people

ABOUT ME

About me.. I'm a very sociable person, passionate, friendly, funny, I like to go out and to meet new people from other cultures! I don't like that much going out to those crazy nights in clubs and that kind of things, because for me its not comfortable to have a good chat, but it doesn't mean I dislike that!

I'm a student from the University of Buenos Aires, im currently studying the english translator career, i have been working too, till a couple of days ago but i quit so im going to have a looot of free time to meet new people (:

I love reading, talking about politics, history, i like feeding on other people's knowledge. I love music of any kind, i like to dance (im a flamenco dancer) and i looove travelling! and i hope to get know a lot of places!

Sobre mi.. soy una persona sociable, apasionada, graciosa, seria (cuando hay que serlo), me gusta salir, no me gustan taanto las noches de "reventon" como dicen los españoles ( con esto me refiero de salir a un boliche con la música súper fuerte que apenas se puede hablar), pero esto no quiere decir que me disgusten.

Soy estudiante de la Universidad de Buenos Aires, estudio la carrera de traductorado público de ingles, hasta hace poco también trabajaba pero renuncié así que creo que tendre todo mi verano libre!

Amo leer, hablar sobre política, historia, me encanta alimentarme del conocimiento de otros. Me encanta la música de todo tipo, me gusta bailar, y amo viajar! y espero poder seguir viajando y conociendo mas lugares.

PHILOSOPHY

Tenemos derecho a disentir, a opinar y a ser y pensar diferente. Todo lo que no está expresamente prohibido está permitido. Ningún derecho natural puede ser reglamentado. Nadie te quita lo bailado.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would love to help travellers during their visits in my city, i know that some people come here by their own, and probably they have no clue of this place, so i would love to help them!! to be like a "guide" of the city!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Por ahora ninguna.

Music, Movies & Books

Peliculas: The godfather I, II and III Cinema Paradiso

Tropa de Elite

Ciudade de Deus

Las cosas del querer

Land and freedom

The motorcycle diaries

Amelié

The reader

Libros: Isabel Allende : Eva luna, Cuentos de Eva Luna, La casa de los espiritus, De Amor y de sombra

Gabriela Garcia Marquez: Cien años de soledad, Amor en los tiempos del colera

Gioconda Belli: El Pais bajo mi piel, La mujer habitada

Mi planta de naranja lima

El mundo feliz

Musica: pink floyd, yes, deep purple, the beatles, queen, scorpions, mercedes sosa, spinetta, soda stereo.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to know people from everywhere! but i really want to improve my english and the other languages im learning, and i would love to help people with their spanish!

Join Couchsurfing to see Gina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile