Ginger A's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ginger’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Japanese, Korean, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Full-time daydreamer
  • Learning Digital Art & Design
  • From Wiesbaden, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Howdy!
I'm Ginger from Germany.
This is the part where you have to introduce and say something about yourself.
I'm nice. :)
I bascially get along with anyone and I love trying out new things, so I thought I might be able to make some nice experiences through couchsurfing., I very much enjoyed previous cs events when I lived in Ireland.
Also I'm very open about meeting up or discovering cities and places together so just hit me up if you want to go on some adventures! :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and share some good times together

Interests

Music, Art, Digital Art, Animation and Food.
Love meeting interesting people.
Asian culture and languages.
I fancy anything that's weird or different.

  • dogs
  • arts
  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • drawing
  • music
  • animation
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Lord of the Rings
Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I once got out of bed without hitting snooze button even once. Crazy I know.

Teach, Learn, Share

The only thing I can teach you is German or how to talk nonsense all day long!
I believe I'm quite good at cooking too, especially vegetarian dishes :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hugs? Food? Entertainment? :P

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, France, Ireland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ginger’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups