Logo orange

Sylwia Olszewska

Warsaw, Mazovia, Poland

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sylwia 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 15 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Suwałki
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Engage in some snowball fight ;)

ABOUT ME

A bit old-fashioned girl with flowers in hair. Plays with senses a lot: very fond of violin sound or the smell of fresh mint. Animal lover. In love with mountains, lakes and deserted areas. Close to nature. Meritorious party participant, the last to get off the dancefloor:)

PHILOSOPHY

The thing is it changes every couple of years thus I can't offer a universal one. What I've always tried to do is being in touch with my feelings. Sounds easy but is it?

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Travel!
And wold like to start to host :)

Interests

Tango argentino and ballroom dancer, passionate classical music listener, watchful society observer, unexperienced (yet) globtrotter.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

listened to carmina burana in the space of royal albert hall
slept in wadi rum

Teach, Learn, Share

People who enjoy life.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Brazil, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sylwia 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile