Victoria Entenfellner

Neulengbach, Lower Austria, Austria

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 42% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Icelandic, Russian, Sign Language - American
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • learning new things
  • Graphic Design / Film / Theatre
  • From Neulengbach
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm currently working on quite a few projects which require all my attention, also I'm away most of the time myself. I can probably only host you if you give notice quite in advance...

ATTENTION! If you're looking for host in Vienna please note that I live in the countryside outside of Vienna(about 40min with train! - 40km). Since I'm currently studying in the other direction I also won't be able to show you Vienna, except on weekends. But if you want to see the country feel free to stay here. I can borrow a bike to you, in summer you can swim in a small river, there are small mountains around(really small for austrian comparison) or just chill in the garden.


Think outside – no box required.


My name is Victoria and I'm a 20-year old graphic design student from Lower Austria. I love traveling, photography, musicals & concerts, swimming, hiking, nature & animals, abandoned places, writing, football, cooking, cocktails and history. And of course I have some obsessions over some movies and tv shows, but I'd trade my internet connection for real life experiences any time.
I speak German and English, very little French and I recently started learning Icelandic.
I'd say I'm a very creative and free-minded person, I can laugh about the weirdest things, but I'm also very rational. I'm often the person that comes up with some crazy ideas and I get easily enthusiastic about things. Sometimes I'm quite the loner and just want to do my thing, because my dreams are what's important to me.


Freedom is to determine your limits yourself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Surfed only two times, since I'm usually more of the spontaneous hitchhiker and it's hard to find hosts online when you don't even know where you'll end up. I usually prefer meeting people in person and some awesome people invited me into their homes while I was traveling!
Unfortunately I live in the countryside, so no one surfed at my place yet, but I'd love to share my place with you!


I only surf very rarely over this site, but I already found some hosts over tumblr, when I went to certain events, or planned a trip somewhere. Also I had some spontaneous couch experiences, for example when I met someone at a musical show and got invited over for the stay. Or once when I assumed I had to sleep outside I ran into a punk and I got invited into an occupied house – they even had a working oven, some artists inviting me over for a movie night, a lovely estonian family that let me have my first sauna experience and so much food I couldnÄt even take it all!


Everything. It's hard to find things that aren't interesting, when the whole world around is just fascinating.

Music, Movies, and Books

Abney Park, Falco, Arstidir / The Wave, 127 Hours, Into the Wild, Snatch, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty / Salve Roma!, Journey to the center of the earth, Jonathan Livingston Seagull

Teach, Learn, Share

Since I'm nearly finished with graphic design school, I know some stuff about design, photography, illustrations, typography, webdesign and I'm a pretty decent artist. I usually work with Adobe programs and pen and paper. I could offer help with all the stuff above and some drawing/painting basics. (:

I'd love to learn an instrument, because I've never really been the musical person, but I'm so fascinated when someone knows an instrument. I own a harmonica, irish flute, a guitar(without strings?) and a keyboard and I can't play any of it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Paraguay, Poland, Slovakia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups