Fotos de Gino Ferruzo

Perfil no verificado

  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 1 day

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Gino. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Portuguese
  • 22, Male
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • English Teacher
  • Still studying
  • De Miraflores District, Arequipa, Peru
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm a college student interested in traveling the world and experiencing different cultures. I work as English teacher and for an international nonprofit organization too.

Like arts, music and photography. Traveling is my passion. I've lived and grown up in 10 different countries. I enjoy going sightseeing and making friends! See you around maybe!

https://www.facebook.com/gino.ferruzo
https://www.instagram.com/ginoferruzo

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I love traveling and I constantly do. Wanna meet new people and make new friends! I think the best way to learn about a different culture and the country is to immerse yourself with the locals! I am always looking for a place to stay when I travel and would love to host if anyone is ever visiting Lima.

Intereses

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • teaching
  • trekking
  • slackline
  • climbing

Música, películas y libros

Pop, Electro, Indie 🎶 Action, fiction, comedy, thriller, animated movies 🎥

Algo increíble que he hecho

Paragliding. I can teach you to slackline, too!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I'd be glad to share my food, local knowledge, and teach you some English and Spanish as well. I am always down to explore the unknown! I value a nice conversation about life and travel experiences.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

A comfortable place to stay, breakfast, and local knowledge!

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Cuba, Ecuador, France, Greece, Guatemala, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Spain, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, Peru

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Gino. ¡Es gratis!