Gintare Sulciute's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gintare’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning Russian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Professional Bachelor degree in Cultural Management
  • From Vilnius, Vilnius County, Lithuania
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My name is Gintare :) I am 22 year old girl, who just graduated from University of applied sciences located in Vilnius. Besides my studies I do acrobatics and kickboxing, but most of my time I spend in the dancing school - I'm a professional dancer. If I'm not working you can usually find me there, because dancing is just my life.

PHILOSOPHY

My motto is: To the max ! I think there are no limits. Everybody should try do things to the max.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I must say, that couchsurfing is a really good project ! Meeting new people, enjoying the time somewhere...just a perfect opportunity for everyone.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

As I am a dancer, I have traveled a lot to participate in all kinds of dance competitions and battles. Most of my time I have stayed with dancers in some dancing schools or dancers houses. Also I have already hosted one guy from Moldova and other guys were hosting me in Amsterdam and Prague. Always looking forward to meet new people and enjoy our time !

Interests

My passion is dancing. But also I do a lot of sports: acrobatics, muay thai, kickboxing, swimming and other activities. Also I like reading, longborading and just being with friends :)))

  • arts
  • performing arts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • reading
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I love watching series in my free time. As I don't have a lot of free time (because I have trainings and work outs every day) I really enjoy watching movies and reading books when I can.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In every country (U.S.A., Netherlands, Spain, France, Cyprus, Ukraine, Lavia, Estonia, Poland, Belgium, Sweden and other countries) that I have visited I had an unforgettable experience. Describing and telling about everything would take more than 1 week no doubt !

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to dance hiphop no doubt and tell about street dance history ! Also I can teach Lithuanian language, tell about Lithuania and its traditions. Also I know a lot about music, DJ's and festivals. As I like to party I know a lot of DJ's, producers and other people in music industry.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Gintare’s full profile. It’s free!