Giolando Pastronomo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giolando’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Medicine Student
  • No education listed
  • From Concepcion, Bio-Bio, Chile
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm Giolando from Concepcion, Chile. I am in 6th grade of medicine and a musician as a hobby. I love to meet new people and hang out with, having some wine and nice food, going out to some bar and listen to live music, specially jazz. I really like to learn new stuff, about anything, learn about other cultures, other political, social and education systems, learn about gastronomy, music, history, astronomy, curiosities. I really think that everybody has something interesting to show and that we can learn anything from anyone i we are open to

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i want to meet people, learn from other people from other cultures, because maybe this is one the best things about the globalized world. Now we dont have to learn only from books, but we can know other cultures just with a click. Knowing about other cultures and societies, and share with different people may be the best way to destroy racism, prejudgements, and is the best practice of tolerance and communion, and probably this is what the world most need in this days

Interests

I like the simple: music, a walk, a good conversation, be with friends, have a coffee or a beer, read, a good movie, meet new people.

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • beauty
  • dining
  • beer
  • movies
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • medicine
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Jazz, Blues, Rock, Indie, Folk, Funk, Instrumental, Classic, 70s, 80s.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Live

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live very centrical, near the universities so you have everything close: Bars, restaurants, parks to go walking, the bus stop, markets and almost everything

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, France, Italy, Peru, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Giolando’s full profile. It’s free!