Giorgia Burato's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Currently studying and working in Siena, born in Verona.

I work as a graphic designer and study linguistics and cognitve sciences. I love climbing and alpinism. I’m looking forward to end my studies and go on a bikepacking trip (any advice is absolutely welcome

I really find interesting getting in contact with new cultures and stories. Still I’m not nosy and love my own space.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Last year I started studying in an university with people from all over the globe and I discovered how much I enjoy getting to know new cultures and stories. Couchsurfing is another way to do that!

Interests

  • alpinism
  • climbing
  • bikepacking
  • skitouring

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had an awesome climbing trip in Patagonia this winter!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can surely share my knowledges about climbing and if there’s the opportunity you could come with me and try.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Chile, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgia’s full profile.