Giorgia Menon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • student
  • marketing and management in tourism industry
  • From italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 21 years old and I come from Italy.
I am very friendly, open mind and I love to discover new things.
I've been leaving in America (Boston) since a year and I really like staying here.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling, meet new people and knowing different cultures. I think couchsurfing is one of the best ideas to travel without spending a lot of money and at the same time leave an adventure.

Interests

  • traveling
  • meeting new people
  • listening to music

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music: Pop, Hip pop, R&B, House, Tekno.
My favorite movies: Shutter Island, The devil weare Prada.
My favorite books: Angels and devils

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Choosing to leave in the USA for 1 year.

Teach, Learn, Share

Italian language and culture, Spanish language
Share all my adventures and experiences, all my travels and stories

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my experiences about my different trips.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Mexico, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgia’s full profile. It’s free!