Фотографии пользователя Giorgia Mora

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 7 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Giorgia. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Пользователь с 2017
  • Student-dreamer, learning how to become a little entrepr...
  • Master Degree in International Management
  • Из Venice, Veneto, Italy
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I'm Giorgia Moras and I've been living since my birth 25 years ago in a city near the beautiful VENICE, in the northern part of ITALY where I stay together with my lovely family.
In the past 10 years I spent most of my time studying - I had my diploma in Scientific Liceum, then I earn my Bachelor's Degree in Economics and, finally and successfully, I'll get my last Master DEGREE in INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT in the coming November.
However, in the meantime during the summer months I did various jobs ,since I wanted to try some working experiences and get some money for my own use.
I worked as waitress in a hotel, McDonald's crew, accountant apprentice, info-box girl in a mall and in a Foreign Administrative Department in a Company during my Master.

I LOVE: travel, know things, meet people, every kind of art, enrich my life with beautiful stories. I have the passion for cooking (especially pasty-making), and walking in naturalistic places.

I'm a BELIEVER of living a FITNESS and safe life, this is why I stay at home the minimum time possible, I go to the gym, practice pilates, and eat healthy.
I'm a nice, PURE AND SIMPLE person, a super counselor. I'm CURIOUS and strongly enthusiastic. I'm POLITE, responsible and TIDY. I'm not loud neither noisy, not a smoke neither alcohol addicted.

During winter times I like skiing, or relaxing going to the cinema, watching films or reading books. During summer times I like swimming and sunbathing listening to the sea-music.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Unfortunately I had no much time to travel and discover such beautiful places existing in the world.
I the last years I decided to understand who I am and what I really would like to be both in my next future and in a longer view. First thing I'm sure of, I would like to explore the world and I think to be in the right place where to start.
I really believe it's the best idea ever: a place where encounter the traveller needs with a free place to stay for the night.

Интересы

  • arts
  • photography
  • cooking
  • entrepreneurship
  • philosophy
  • travel
  • learning languages
  • film
  • healthy food
  • new cultures
  • sharing stories
  • bakery
  • health and fitness

Музыка, кино и книги

Sometimes I feel to listen to pop/commercial music, other times I listen to piano music. Sometimes raggeton other Italian music, everything depending on my mood.
The films I liked more: Inception, Interstellar, Seven Pounds, Avatar, La La Land... I laughs a lot with Bridget Jones Diary saga and I grew up with the Harry Potter and The Lord of the Rings.
I read a lot and there are many beautiful books I've read. The favourite one, who left me something inside had been The alchemist (P. Coelho).

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I lived in Bournemouth (UK) for a while with a host mum studying in an International school where I meet fantastic people from around the world.
I made a pastry-making course.
My few travel were all amazing (Berlin, Cracow, Monaco, Vien, Rome, Souther Italy...)

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I'd like to learn languages - improve my English and learn to speak Spanish or French. I'm also willing to know as much as possible about travel experiences I can do visiting host's cities.
I can teach some Italian language and I can share my knowledge and give my life experiences, I hope, useful advices. I can share ideas and discuss about our society, or share recipes in the kitchen.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can share my skills in cleaning and tidying the house, or also the shopping at supermarket.
I can also share some little helps in the general house maintenance.

Где я побывал(-а)

Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Poland, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Italy, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Giorgia. Это бесплатно!