Giorgia Trovarelli

Rome, Lazio, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From I live in Ostia lido, a sea city, half n hour by Rome, Italy
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


Discover all Australia.. East coast, West coast, Red Center, Victoria, Tasmania, NSW.. all! :D


I'm a 22 yo Italian girl, sociable, solar and funny. I'm clean and tidy, who want to do a long trip around the Australia and see all the nature and the culture of Oz. I'm very friendly and I'm looking also for a good company cause I'm here alone.


Carpe Diem! And always smile at the life, cause the life is amazing!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have my first experience in Brisbane and was amazing! My second one was in Noosa and I m really glad to discovered this site! It s really useful and it show u the best way to have a real trip, with the exchange of cultures, the cheapest way to come in a place and the best way to know new people and enjoy all the best in the place where u stay! It s indescribable! :)


I spend my time to dream many different trip and try to organize these. I love to dance and travel. I want to know all about the culture of the place that I visit.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to watch movies! My favourite are the thriller and the psychological one!
I love to dance.. I dance hiphop but I love all type of dance! so.. i love also to listen music! Every second of my life!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The first one is when i was landing in Sydney and i saw the Opera House and the Arbour Bridge by the airplaine.. I was feeling like: I did it! I realized my dream! :)
The second one when i met the australian guys and the local animal.. was amazing, the people here are very friendly and kindly, always ready to help you. And the nature and the animals are amazing.

Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups