Fotos de Giorgia Menso

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 11 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Giorgia. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 35, Female
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Digital marketig specialist, italian teacher
  • University, Literature and Italian Language
  • De Piedmont, Italy
  • Has completado un 75% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Easygoing, friendly, life lover, chatty. Living in crazy London, always looking for a little escape or a new adventure. I grew up in northern Italy and lived in Latin America. Possibly my wandering hasn't finished yet! Unfortunately I don't have a spare room where I live at the moment.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I don't like hotels, they are boring. I quite liked Airbnb and had some cool experiences, but it's becoming more and more like a business and not a chance to meet new people while travelling.

I think that Couchsurfing is a platform for people that like to share some moments, experiences and culture, so I'd love to start my trip here as soon as possible.

Unfortunately I don't have a spare room where I live at the moment.

Intereses

Travel, society, history, politics, languages, music.

But also: knitting, sewing, gardening, yoga.

  • writing
  • recipes
  • wine
  • coffee
  • politics
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • blogging
  • music
  • history
  • journalism
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

Music: the sound from the north, the beat from the south, the melody from the east, the dance from the west. Readiohead, Cesaria Evora, Bebel Gilberto, Pixies, Manu Di Bango, Nina Simone, Miles Davis, Flying Lotus, Amadou & Mariam, Paris Combo, Pearl Jam, Ben Harper, Cocorosie, Los Fabulosos Cadillacs, and so much more...
Books: Alice in Wonderland, Bukowski, Palahniuk, Kapuscinski, Omero, Dante...
Movies - random: Animal House, In the mood for love, The big Lebowski, The Great Dictator, Babel, Pulp Fiction...

Algo increíble que he hecho

The best: jump down in a waterfall with a liana. In Costa Rica. At the foot of volcano Arenal.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach Italian and practice Spanish with people. I can help with you digital projects.

I can share my favorite Italian recipes.

Países que he visitado

Andorra, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Croatia, France, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Ireland, Laos, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Costa Rica, Italy, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Giorgia. ¡Es gratis!