Giorgia Mingione's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Italian; learning Sign Language - Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Physiotherapist, Ostheopaty
  • University
  • From Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I hope to live well, laugh often, and love lots; see as much of the world as possible; gain the respect of intelligent people; and leave the world better than I found it.
I'd like to know more about the nature , I love the jungle ;)))))) I'd like to have a small House like Tarzan ;)))))))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To Know other Couchsurfers ;)

Interests

I am interested in traveling, meeting new people, learning more and much more launguages and .......
......Sports, photography,animals, eating (of course),musicals, exploring and the fantastic BURLESQUE

  • animals
  • photography
  • traveling
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I love the music . My favourite is Rock music, Punk music and Reggae .
Books : spirituals
Movies : The beach , Frida, Memory of a geisha

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Live my life with friends In LOndon and In Eivissa .
ALL the time is been amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

All kinds.....DIVERSITY ....makes life interesting

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share our experience :))))

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Slovenia, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgia’s full profile. It’s free!