Giorgio Lupi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 89% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Automotive pilot test driver & flying instructor
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a friendly,easy going guy who love to show and share the passion I have for my city and my culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to show my city to foreign people. I'm proud and feel lucky to live in it and I want to share that.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm very easy and friendly. If you'll be my guest during my days off work I'll give you all support you need and want. As I said before I love to show my place to other people and giving them all "Italians features" like as food,jokes etc
10/15 minutes from Ciampino Airport (1 of the 2 international airport of Rome)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Japan, Latvia, Malaysia, Morocco, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgio’s full profile.