Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see GIORGIO’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Consultant for enterprices
  • Graduated in Business Administration and Economics
  • From Civitavecchia, Rome, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Italian Cicerone, sporty and open air activity, curious... that’s why I have a lot of interests! I'm a secret cooker.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Wish to meet new and openminded people to good talkings and cultural exchange, sharing experiences, try cooking and taste good vine or show Italian attractions.


  • traveling
  • camping
  • swimming
  • rowing
  • art history
  • adventure travel
  • biking
  • mountain hiking
  • food lover
  • cooking and eating
  • sailing boat
  • climbing mountains
  • salsa dance
  • history and culture

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot of genre of musics, latin american sound, salsa, classical, pop and Irish rythm.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Never shut the door to anyone!
Walking on the fire stones.

Teach, Learn, Share

Italian languages and habits,

What I Can Share with Hosts

Kindness, the less disturb I can, Italian mind and spirit; ...and just good conversations hopefully!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belize, Croatia, Cuba, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Iceland, Iran, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Martinique, Nepal, Norway, Peru, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see GIORGIO’s full profile.