Giorgio Taurino's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • MD
  • Medical school of Ferrara, Silesian Medical School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I've been an Erasmus student and i'll be an Erasmus placement Dr. :)

ABOUT ME
Hi, i grew up near Lecce (Puglia) and i'm a Vascular Surgeon in Taranto. I feel like a loyal person, accurate, sensitive, nice, who likes to feel good friends or acquaintances by giving them the opportunity to know my place, where I live. Generous, helpful, understanding, I know the value of time and of human relations. Sociable and the capacities of good character, I do not dislike the joke, the joke witty, a touch of mischief and fun. I like to listen to music, sing, be in good company. I am a dynamic person, who likes to play sports and exercise, such as swimming and dancing.
I'm here because i like exploring and meeting different kinds of people with the aim of discovering new lifestyles and points of view; i'm interested also in alternative things, unconventional... cause everything is an occasion to grow up, of course. I'd like to meet new friends so you are welcome.
I like to talk and listen because I think it makes people learn.
Sometimes I also like enjoying the silence.

PHILOSOPHY

"my only plan is that i've no plan" (The sheltering sky,John Malkovic)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I could host you and spend some time with you.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met already many couchsurfers with whom i always felt good and spent good time.

Interests

Medicine, cooking, guitar, friends, travels, sharing!

  • cooking
  • guitar
  • medicine
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

The unbearable lightness of being (Milan Kundera)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i liked so much having been in Paris and having been in Erasmus LLP, i have been waiting for this experience for so much time cause now i've been doing everything i ve said until now;know new,alternative,unconventional people and cultures .

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgio’s full profile.

My Groups