Giorgio  Gonzales's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgio ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • I work in the carnival industry as a design consultant (j...
  • Masters in Linguistics. 1st degree in theater arts, 2nd ...
  • From Born and raised in the twin island republic of Trinidad & Tobago
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm a nature guy, the closer to the green I am the more at home I feel. I'd like to explore as much of the worlds forest as I can and meet as many people as possible.

ABOUT ME

Well, im 6'2", relatively athletic, I'm into lots of sports including cricket, cycling and swimming. I'm a complete goof ball and always trying to get someone to smile (try bring the operative word so it doesn't mean I'm successful always)
I haven't seen as much of the world as I would have liked yet, but that's mainly due to me still being at university and working. No worries though, the second I figure out how to mesh all three that exactly what's going to happen.

Interests

I am interested in seeing the world. Now I am still a student at university so it it will be a while in coming, but I will get there. I am an avid hiker, and am also very involved in theatre and volunteer work.

  • volunteer work
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • cricket
  • swimming
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seeing the eruption of a mud volcano
Meeting Brian Charles Lara.
Experiencing Carnival

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a pretty decent knowledge of my country , especially if you're in to nature and the general outdoors.

Countries I’ve Visited

Barbados, Costa Rica, Grenada, Jamaica, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Trinidad and Tobago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgio ’s full profile.

My Groups