Giorgis Benias's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning French, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Athens, Attica, Greece
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I am 21 years old , living in Athens. I am studying, sometimes working, and travelling as much as i can. I spend most of my time at home listening to music, reading and drinking wine. When I go out i love chilling with friends, exploring and then rejecting the new spots, going to queer parties, drinking g&t n' cheap cocktails and eating good and not so good food. ask me for more.

PHILOSOPHY

I suppose we should live as better as we can but at the same time we should always consider that the things we are doing and the choices we are making in our life, may affect someone else's life.
PS. fuck normality.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I LOVE CS. I've met so many great people! I had the best travel experiences. Most of them are now my friends and we talk about stuff really often, i hosted some of them back. This is CS all about. And this is why i really love surfing people in Athens.

*Generally speaking I truly appreciate people who read my profile before requesting couch BUT i don't have any problem with the copy paste requests as i can totally understand the worry and the anxiety of a traveler to find a hoster.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Poland, Romania, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgis’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups