Giovanna Coral's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giovanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Portuguese, Sign Language - American
  • 49, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Administrator in Real Estate
  • Bachiller
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im seriously think the mission of Couchsurfing. It seems men think this is a way to find a girlfriend. Please DO NOT OFFER TO HOST ME if you expect me to be your girlfriend. I am looking for a place to stay, i am not looking for a boyfriend.

ABOUT ME
I love to travel, and know the importance of keeping within the budget. It's all about getting to know the city and the local people, not the expensive hotels.

PHILOSOPHY
I like to respect others, and expect others to respect me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
I have hosted a couple of people. It was great helping travelers.
Only one guy would not want to live. It was like i was supporting his trip.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I once met someone in the street when I was touristing Boston, who offered me her couch. I stayed over for a night. I never saw her again, but I am paying forward the favor.

Interests

Dogs... beach.... music... drinks...

  • dogs
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

All movies with dogs...music from the 80's... and Brazilia music too!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I backpacked Europe when I was about 18 and slept in the train, in youth hostels and wherever I got it cheap or free..... Now, I would be scared adventure like that, but I am open to make new friends.
However please note i am not interested in meeting someone for sex (i was very dissapointed to find out some people use this site for that)

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak several languages and hope to practice some of them with my surfers.
I can host young people 20 year old or adults 50 year old. I feel good making new friends at any age, any profession, any religion.
NO cigarrets, NO drugs in my house!!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My love for animals. My hobby of dancing and going to clubs and bars.
Practicing spanish and english.
I can teach you to dance Salsa, merengue or Bachata (even though my favorite music is rock and country).... ha... ha..

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Canada, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Panama, Peru, Puerto Rico, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Peru, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Giovanna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups