Giovanni Bandini's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giovanni’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Software Developer
  • University of Bologna - Nuclear and subnuclear physics
  • From Modena, Modena, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a quiet guy and polite. I like joking and having fun with people.
I study at university of Bologna, I do a master in nuclear and sub-nuclear physics.
I'm vegetarian because i love animals and for better health.
I like cooking and drinking a good wine :)

URGENT REQUESTS YOU CAN WRITE ME ON WHATSAPP : 0039 3405947919

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to host people if I can and to find a place to stay when I travel.
I want to meet new people and spend time with someone in my free time.

Interests

I like reading, watching movies, listening music, meeting new people, speaking about everything.
I like a lot of sports but I play football, volleyball, martial art, boxing.
I'm interested to all science as : physics, math, biology, nature, medicine.
But also to the health, food, feeding, animals, psychology, philosophy...

  • animals
  • arts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • vegetarian
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • boxing
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • biology
  • mathematics
  • medicine
  • physics
  • psychology
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

My prefer books are those about the science.

I love watching drama movies as : the green mile, into the wild, the sea inside, requiem for a dream, the life of David Gale, seven founds, a beautiful mind, american beauty, changeling, blow, the truman show, awakenings, donnie brasco....and a lot of other ;)

I don't have the problems with the music, i can listen to everything.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1) Thinking and pondering.
2) All the things that I still have to do.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer you almost all comfort of a home.
You can have a shower, if you want you can cook or I cook for you.
If I can I show you the city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Giovanni’s full profile.