Giovanni Khoury's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giovanni’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French, Italian; learning Dutch
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • MSc entrepreneurship and Innovation
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

There is way more to what we see :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

People can be amazing creatures and they make up a big part of the traveling experience. When i travel i like to meet individuals from various backgrounds and cultures and know more about the place from their perception.

Interests

I am passionate about specialty coffee and I would like to set up a hybrid cafe combining art and special coffee. I'm also interested in new cultures & languages, yoga and books.

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

My culture, stories and food

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Lebanon, Madagascar, Nepal, Netherlands, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Lebanon, Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Giovanni’s full profile.

My Groups