Giovanni Salvatore's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 26% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giovanni’s full profile.

Overview

  • 38 references 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Permaculture student
  • University of life
  • From Ferno, Varese, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Looking the way to enjoy as much as possible my life, I am using my time to create deep connections with people I like, I am spending my time to work on myself.
I am really happy to live this dream named life and I want to share my vibe with people.
Really want to increase my connection with the reality and go deeper on myself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

New people = new feelings = new horizons
Trying to experience a new way of travelling and new personal experiences
I really like to meet random people and learn different skills from them and sharing positvie experiences

Interests

fun, music, dance, travel, festivals, food, cooking, singing, party, sport, running, bike, bicycle, foto, video, sports, meeting people, sharing, new projects

  • running
  • traveling
  • magic
  • music
  • sports
  • ecology
  • nature
  • permaculture
  • relaxing
  • learning new things
  • sharing
  • tantra
  • love
  • ecovillages
  • enjoying life
  • girls
  • speaking
  • yoga and meditation
  • emotional intelligence
  • work hard

Music, Movies, and Books

Shutter island, bicentennial man, Forrest Gump

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Door to door marketing, traveling for festivals, working for free food and accommodation, traveling with random people, beer man, traveling around Philippines, free hugs man, volunteering, permaculture, community life, farming, ecovillages, meditation

Teach, Learn, Share

Italian language, self-confidence, cooking, having fun, smile without reason, be positive, make artigianal jewelry, my way to seeing life

What I Can Share with Hosts

Life experiences, good food, positive vibes, my house, happiness, Italian ristretto, dreams

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Martinique, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Giovanni’s full profile.

My Groups