Logo orange

Denisa Kappelova

Prague, Czech Republic

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denisa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 26 Positive References
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German, Romanian, Sign Language - American, Slovak
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Studying at the University - Czech l...
  • I finished hight school of transport...
  • From I qrew up in Krnov
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I would love to play at least extra in some historic movie about Second wold war...

ABOUT ME

I am unordinary ordinary or ordinary unordinary girl :)I like watching movies, listening to music, and traveling of course! I worked in England half an year like an au-pair girl.

PHILOSOPHY

Well...I am Christian-protestant, but I am tolerant and open to different religion and philosophy...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I could host, but I would be also glad just meet for drink and chat :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just the greatest ones...

Interests

I love DANCING!!! most of all, than I used to draw, i like reading, listening to music :) And playing with my small sister and going on trips...swimming is great...I love shooting pictures - I´m fine staying in front and also behind the camera. You can find photos I shooted here: http://www.fotopatracka.cz/fotograf/card.php?uid=57454&k=1307061053

Music, Movies & Books

Music: HURTS!!! and pop, Kelly Clarkson, Michael Jackson, Hillsong, Coldplay, Creed, James morrison... Movies: Equilibrium, Kontroll (from Hungary), Phantom of the opera, All by Novels of Jane Austen and Brontey´s sisters, Hide and seek, The day the Earth stood still, Princes bride, Little woman... Books: Da Vinci code, Novels by Jane Austen and Brontey´s, Stephen King, Agatha Christie, Harry Potter Dark knight rises..

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I jumped off 9 meter high cliff to the water (I know its not much, but anyway, it was for me) ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn how to cook typical food from each country :) I could show you around, spend time with you, we can cook something nice to eat and also visit a disco, if you like dancing :) expetially for girls, I could take a picture of you, if I have got my camera at the moment :)

Countries I've Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

Czech Republic, Romania, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Denisa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile