Gise Vega

Palma de Mallorca, Balearic Islands, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gise’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Concordia - Argentina
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


Travels, friends, concerts, meeting new people.


It is difficult to describe oneself, but basically I'm a simple person, I like to share with others. I prefer the outdoors, I love nature. I like meeting new people and learning about their culture and way of seeing things ...
I love music and sharing it.
I am a very patient person!

Es difícil describirse a uno mismo, pero básicamente soy una persona sencilla, me gusta compartir con los demás. Prefiero la vida al aire libre, me gusta la naturaleza. Me gusta conocer gente nueva y aprender sobre su cultura y su forma de ver las cosas...
Me gusta mucho la música y compartirla.
Soy una persona con mucha paciencia!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm new to Couchsurfing. I hope to meet open-minded people and people who like to share stories, music, good times, adventures ...


Enjoy the good things in life!

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of music..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think I'm lucky to have seen and experienced many amazing things.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Gise’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups