Logo orange

Giulia Corso

Rome, Lazio, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 14 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • human being
  • of course
  • From Rome, Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me




Currently living in Berlin for an internship in the field of renewable energies and rural electrification, as well as being in the process of completing my a Master in environmental economics.
Graduated in political science for international cooperation.
I like enjoying sun and nature, eating and drinking, knowing the others, imagining and creating a better future, reading, listening to good music and jumping, watching films, feeling good..there's still too much to say, you'll discover it if you'll meet me


“If you wait by the river long enough, the bodies of your enemies will float by.”

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


I both host and travel


I've been hosted in Bordeaux, Toulouse, Paris, London, Lyon, Barcelona, Catania, Palermo, Chiavari, Instanbul.
I've hosted many people from all over the world!


Trekking and sitting by a lake.
Sports: marcial arts, taekwondo my best one, volleyball and many others.
Music: dub, reggae, ska, dnb, rock, folk. I'm learning to play diatonic accordeon, and I also tried drumms and piano.
I'd like to have more time for watching films, reading and partying.
I love circus performances.
I'm Vegeterian and I go around by bike.
0km products and recycling: let's change our lifestyle people! I'm for microfinance and a fair and shared ecomomy.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies:"Waking life", "l'haine", "the green beautiful", "Diaz", "Gohst dog". I like movies directed by Woody Allen, Almodovar, Kusturica, brothers Cohen, Quentin Tarantino, Tim Burton and many others.
Books: "Q" and other Wu Ming's books, Le Vendicatrici, Without a glimmer of remorse among many others. I like writers such as Cohelo, Jonathan Coe, Palahniuk, Amelie Nothomb.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Hitchhiking from Montpellier to Lyon.
Having multicultural friendships.
Taekwondo fights.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to improve playing accordeon and drumms and to take nice pictures with my canon.

Countries I've Lived In

France, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile