Giulia Donadi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • studentessa
  • accademia belle arti carrara
  • From Venice, Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everybody!
Here's Giulia. I'm 21 and I'm from Italy, near Venice. I graduated in Art high school in 2015 and now I'm improving my passion for sculpture. Infact, since 2016 I'm living with other guys in a flat in Carrara, Tuscany.
I'm a curious girl indeed I love travel! My favourite trips are abroad because I like know people that have a different culture than mine.
In my free time I love to stay with my friends and have fun with them! We always enjoy our time to the lake and have bbq and swim together.
I like animals: I have Pepe, a little black dog that I love.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm a member of couchsurfing because I think it's an experience that could make me grow up. I like meet new people with talk about also if they have a different culture.
I'm a lot curious person indeed I think that way to travel is the most immediate and the most funny!

Interests

  • arts
  • sculpture

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to every kind of music, but I prefer listen to Glass animals, the xx and Beatles!
My favourite films are "Finding Nemo", "Howl's moving castle" and "The dreamers"
I love read and the last one is "Una vita come tante"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The last year, my friends and me decided to go to adventure! We took the car and we left home to nowhere, we drove a lot and we arrived in Slovenia! We explore cities and at the end we decided to stay in a small chalet in the snowly mountains. After a week full of hot chocolate, snow man and happiness ;) we go back home.

Teach, Learn, Share

One of my hobbies is cooking! I would like to teach and learn new kind of cousine.
I could teach you how to do pizza and you can teach me how to do sangria!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a tidy and a positive person. I can cook and I love to stay with people!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, England, France, Hungary, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulia’s full profile. It’s free!