Giulia Gamberini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 35% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • traveller
  • philosophy degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi I'm Giulia, 33 years old from Italy (Bologna). I left my country more than 7 years ago and I'm travelling around the world to see what it has to offer.
I worked for 6 years in Australia. Following the sun, there is no winter in my life. And no home.
I'm new in town. Always, everywhere. Looking for friends, guides, everything!
I love the water, sports, drink, concert, choppers, dive, whales, stars, books, photography, Byron Bay, cinemas, dogs, the nature, mexican food, italian food, thai food, vietnamese food, indonesian food, all the food.... and more.
English is my second (third if we consider dialect as a language) language...so forgive me for all the grammar error!

Ah, I'm friendly, easy going, fun, sensible, funny, animal lover, reliable, honest...etc, etc... :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Il 3 Luglio 2018 voglio iniziare una nuova avventura: La Via Francigena da Siena a Roma. Per questo cerco un po' d'aiuto nell'alloggio e felice di fare nuove amicizie!

Interests

Dive, animals, nature, books, parties, hammocks, philosophy.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • books
  • photography
  • concerts
  • dining
  • italian food
  • mexican food
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Alborosie, Adele, Angus and Julia Stone, Cranberries, Eddie Vedder, Jovanotti, King of convenience, Lauryn Hill, Oasis, Muse, Parov Stelar, Sade....
Movies and Books: sooooo many. How can I make a list here?!?

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The transiberians train from Moscow to Beijing. I met awesome people during my way. It has been an incredible adventure.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

my travel's experiences, my interests.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Germany, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Netherlands, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulia’s full profile. It’s free!