Giulia Oeschger's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I study Geography in Zurich
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm an openminded and optimistic person who likes to meet new people. I am calm and quiet, I like listening to all kinds of stories.
I have swiss origins but was born and raised in Sicily and I am now back in Zurich studying.

PHILOSOPHY

Life is too short to be angry!
Smile and the world will smile with you.
:)

Interests

Photography: I love to look at nice photos and I try to make some nice ones myself! ;)
Music: I listen to every kind of music, depending on my mood, but some of my favourites are Adele, The Cure, The Smiths, U2,
Reading: I enjoy reading a good book whenever I can, I like poetry and novels. I also like reading various blogs and newspapers
Writing: I try to put my thoughts or feelings on paper but it is really hard to find the right words sometimes
When the weather is nice I like to be outdoors and do different things like gardening, going on long walks, riding my bike and many other things!! :)
What also interests me is Astronomy. I like to look at the stars and think about the infinity of the Universe...

  • writing
  • books
  • poetry
  • photography
  • gardening
  • reading
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • paragliding
  • astronomy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I once went paragliding and it was awesome, simply breathtaking!
I really try to cherish every single moment of my life.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulia’s full profile. It’s free!