Fotos de GIULIAJUL

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de GIULIAJULS. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 5 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 32, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Italian and Spanish assistant coming soon in Cork! Workin...
  • I studied Translation at the Faculty of Languages of Turi...
  • De I'm from Turin, but I feel 1/3 from Rome and 1/3 from Seville
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Discover the world, little by little. Feeling good and make people feel good.

ABOUT ME

I am a very basic and genuine person, I am generous and nice, sometimes too much concerned about people, in order to make them feel comfortable.. I am funny, clumsy sometimes, I love laughing.
I love singing but I discovered I am not that good at, I love dogs more than cats and I cry with almost all kind of films.. :)

PHILOSOPHY

I try to find my own balance, looking for happiness. This sounds hard, but I look for it in the littlest things in the daylife. I try not to worry, and to live life moment by moment.
I am looking for beautiful, good people. People is amazing if you give them the chance to show it to you.
I also try not to judge too much or to give a second chance if the first impression is not good. We aren't perfect and we should also learn from others to improve ourselves.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've experienced CS from March 2012.. I've hosted 5 people and I've been hosted too!It's amazing.. People sometimes can be lovely! In Palma de Mallorca I felt the good vibe, the people who hosted us were perfect hosts!

Intereses

I love travelling, getting lost in the little streets some cities have, without a map.. I love to find my way again and discover little by little the amazing, hidden places of a town or a city
I love spending time with friends, laughing and enjoying life.. I also enjoy cooking and eating good food, art and photograpy.. I also love speaking foreign languages and translation stuff..

  • cats
  • dogs
  • arts
  • singing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • bbq
  • movies
  • traveling
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

As I read from a CS member, "yes to all!" As for people why not giving a chance to a book on a shelf or to a new artist? I am open to your tips

I like Elif Shafak's books, The Bastard of Istanbul is my favourite one.. I also love Italian contemporary writers.
Music.. well, to jump and move electronic! To have fun and dance disco music. To think and relax classic piano, I love Ludovico Einaudi..

Algo increíble que he hecho

staying in the middle of Grand Canyon, just enjoying the immensity of the place..
Having a barbeque with the CS hosts we had just met at the bus stop, being so warm welecomed and feeling part of the group.. feeling the good vibe!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can "teach"some Italian, Spanish or English.. also the basics of Italian cooking..
Unfortunately I am not so creative, I have to find my way and do something!

Países que he visitado

Austria, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Ireland, Italy, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de GIULIAJULS. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos