Photos de Giuliana

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Giuliana. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Sign Language - Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Membre depuis 2015
  • Traveller
  • chartered accountant qualification
  • De Polaveno, Lombardia, Italy
  • Profil renseigné à 75 %

À propos de moi

I'm an Italian girl that want to see the world. After 9 years I quit my payslip officer job in Italy and I flought in Australia with a Working Holiday Visa; my second year already started in April 2017. The future planning are all about travel (Asia, Europe and South America). I'm really talkative, funny and ready to meet new people. I love know and discover different culture and ideas. Of course I love food and I'm ready to cook my "carbonara" pasta for everybody want to join. Cheers

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I love spend my time with local people and share a good meal and wine with them. They can introduce you in the real life of the city or area where they live without "touristic" eyes.

Centres d'intérêt

I love photography, food, markets, good coffee and wine (street, slow and fast🤣). I love walk around and discover cities or every places trough the history, food and sightseeing. I adore museums, libraries, books, art galleries, churches... I like discover a place from the inside and in the end of the day watch the sunset from a beach, bridge or hill or everywhere somebody tell me is great place to do it😄

  • arts
  • books
  • photography
  • wine
  • coffee
  • farmers' market
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • art history
  • history
  • historic sites
  • food
  • street food
  • ancient history
  • museums
  • local history
  • sunsets
  • libraries
  • street photography
  • iphone

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Italian music, commercial music, country music and local music.
I love thriller movies, pirates of carribean, lord of the rings and the hobbit, fantasy, biography, love story and action movies.
My favourite book is the lord of the rings and the adventure of Sherlock Holmes. I love thriller, fantasy, Agatha Christie, traveling diaries and Tiziano Terzani.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Quit ordinary and full time job in Italy and went to Australia with a working holiday visa.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Good cook (especially Italian food) - teach
Everything new and I don't know - learn
Time, laugh, emotions and food - share

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

My "carbonara" pasta, handmade cakes and tiramisù. My time, experiences and knowledge. Respect, open mind and reliability. I'm ever ready to share a good wine or coffee.

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Egypt, England, Italy, Malta, New Zealand, Poland

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, Italy

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Giuliana. L'inscription est gratuite !