Giuliana Araujo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giuliana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Biologist
  • PhD in Biology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I´m a Brazilian marine biologist, PhD in Biology. Currently living in Valencia, Spain. Crazy about knowing as much as I can this time I´m living in Europe.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like to travel and more than that I really like to meet people and learn about different cultures. I don't see a better way to do it unless staying at someone's house or inviting them into mine.

Interests

Music, films, drinks, food, nature, travels, tracking, climbing (hauly, lol), camping, people..

  • dining
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • camping
  • biology

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think I´m a good company, really enjoy parties and nice conversations. Love to host and meet people.
Could also give host in Spain (Madrid).

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Giuliana’s full profile.