Giuliana  Zanantoni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giuliana ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 56, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Educator
  • High school diploma
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello everybody I am Giuliana I am married with Paolo and I am a mother of two, Chiara 22 and Francesca 19 . I also have a dog called Nero, a funny and fatty Labrador. I live in Levizzano a small town 15 km far from Modena surrounded by beautiful hills and vineyards. My house is on two floors with a big living room and a kitchen open space, it has 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms . There is a big and peaceful garden where I use to grow my own vegetables.
I'd like to meet new people from all over the world to share experiences and knowledge so that I can have friends everywhere.
For the travelers that are willing to come and stay in my place: I am available for the weekends and I can offer a large 3 seats sofa or a double bedroom, depending on the number of travelers.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing because I either want to host travelers and share some good time with them and also have the opportunity to be hosted all over the world.

Interests

I am passionate about cooking and gardening and I love to travel.

  • dogs
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • mountains

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd like a lot to share the meals with my hosts and getting to know each other. I am moreover learning english so having conversation would help me improve learning.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Giuliana ’s full profile. It’s free!