Giuliano Lipardi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giuliano’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Planning engineer at a surface mine
  • TU Clausthal
  • From Kassel, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Engineer from Germany. Still having fun travelling tho. I love hiking, white water rafting, bungee jumping, skydiving or any other kind of adrenaline-inducing sport.

I enjoy hitch hiking especially on small distances now. After couchsurfing, its the second best method of getting to know cool people.

IG chicha_dundee

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and meeting people from all walks of life. Couchsurfing is the best way to feel like a local without actually beeing one.

Interests

  • festivals
  • partying
  • motorcycles
  • hiking
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • techno
  • goa
  • musical instruments
  • metalcore

Music, Movies, and Books

Currently I mostly listen to techno and some chill beats. I think we all can use some peace and quiet right now

The book "way of the peaceful warrior" changed my life. Well, that sounded a bit too cheesy but really, it gave me a different perspective on life. I try not to take it so seriously anymore and I'm happy to report that many times it really works.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Experiencing heavy rain during a techno festival in the middle of the tatacoa desert... And the cloudless night sky afterwards!

Teach, Learn, Share

I actually really don't know anything but for what it's worth, I have some travel experience that I could share. I'm always prepared for anything so if you're traveling with me, there's not going to be any worries 😅

What I Can Share with Hosts

I know how to cook and play the guitar. So let's jam and have a feast!

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Colombia, Cuba, Germany, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Giuliano’s full profile.