Giulio Geb's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 55% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Engineer
  • No education listed
  • From Rome, Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm from Rome (Italy) but I live in Paris since 2013.
I like to hang out with friends and new people sharing stories and opinions (with a tasting glass of red wine if possible) to get new ideas for my trips.
So I host people of different countries to learn more about their culture.
I'm passionate of piano, travels and brunch :)
In love with Paris and French food :)
My dream is to have a long travel with my best friends

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new friends for my next trip
To improve my english and my spanish

Interests

  • music festivals
  • italian food
  • travel
  • cinema
  • french food
  • french movies
  • bunjee jumping
  • piano playing

Music, Movies, and Books

Bob Dylan, Clint Eastwood, Dan Brown

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sleeping in the desert
Resist 6 years in contact with parisians people

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my best italian and french dishes

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Germany, Greece, India, Lithuania, Oman, Poland, South Africa, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulio’s full profile.