Giulio T's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulio’s full profile.


  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 50, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Business School Professor and Speaker
  • Chemical Engineer, MBA, PhD
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I take only one guest at a time and for maximum two nights

From Italy, professional of executive education with a passion for fine art, music and nature.

Since 1991 Have been travelling over 250 cities and 100 countries, I love sport, ultra trail running and teaching Yoga, play the flute and love classical music.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to seldomly sharing with very unconventional people my place, but I take only one guest at a time.

The house in Barcelona is a special place in a very quite and green neighborhood and great views and I love to cook, you may have a look at

When I am travelling myself, I keep on loving travelling meeting people even if i am life gold of starwood hotels (Sheraton, W, St.Regis...) I still enjoy more staying at homes


Yoga, ultra trail running, flute, vipassana meditation, cooking (my cooking skills:

  • arts
  • education
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • running
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • classical music
  • trail running
  • sports
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Vivaldi flute concerts, 8 e mezzo (Fellini), La recherche du temps perdu (Proust)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Vietnam, Laos and Cambodia by bicycle.

Teach, Learn, Share

Yoga, running, music, italian cooking(, meditating, side flute, arts marketing and leadership.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can play the side flute, teaching Yoga, run together, cook italian (pasta mainly) and meditating

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Belize, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mauritania, Mexico, Mongolia, Morocco, Namibia, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Guatemala, Italy, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulio’s full profile.