Le foto di Julia Fricker

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 1 month fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Julia. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 12 Referenzas 6 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Membro dal 2008
  • student
  • its always getting better
  • Di Ingolstadt Bayern Germany
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Around the world in 80 days (but i think i need more time)

ABOUT ME

I studying in Regensburg, so I actually dont live in Ingolstadt anymore.
I live with my best friend & I am studying Spanish & English to become a teacher

People sometimes say about me that I am not the typical German as I talk a lot & with my hands & with everybody, but who says that this is a matter of where you are from? I think I am very typical Bavarian girl :)
I talk too much sometimes or I dont talk at all, one day in many different languages, I am not complicated at all! I eat everything, I can sleep everywhere or I dont sleep at all!! I am addicted to mate & food, so I eat more than normal people I guess
Back home I have a best friend human & a best friend thing: My bike Hannerl! actually its my grandmothers (who is the reason of its name) but we are inseperable

Everything else I hope you gonna find out by yourself (if I already tell you all about me its boring, isnt it?)

I hope I am a good guest & host!

PHILOSOPHY

Mind the gap

Interessi

I allways find something new & forget the old things!

I play Sax & I started playing the Ukulele..
My targets till I come back to Germany are speaking an awesome spanish & knowing better how to surf

  • dining
  • cycling
  • teaching
  • languages

Musica, film e libri

There are a lot of things I like! I watch movies in the original language, as I am obsessed by other languages!
I like way to much music to name it all..
Books exept science fiction pretty open

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

So many & still not enough

Insegna, impara, condividi

Everything there`s nothing i don`t know :D
no i hope there is something you could teach me!!

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Argentina, Costa Rica, Germany, Italy, Uruguay

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Garantisci
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Distintivo “pioniere”

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Julia. È gratis!

I miei gruppi