Giuseppe Cavallo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giuseppe’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Working in an airplane manufacturing company
  • High School graduation
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Giuseppe
Born and raised in south Italy in the beautiful region called Apulia
I enjoy this region by bike, coast to coast and crossing the narrow and old street made of stones surrounded by a sea of olive threes and red soil.
Travel lover, life lover.
We can talk in english, italian and a bit german.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I Like to share experiences and spending My time to know other People, let them know the place where I live and the way how we live.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • travelling
  • reading books
  • bike riding
  • bike travel

Music, Movies, and Books

I Like any kind of music: rap , old School hip hop, reggae, italian music, reggae, rock, metal, international music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In june 2021 me and 2 friends of mine organized a bikepacking trip in Malta. We landed with our own bike as a special luggage on the plane so we experienced the disassembly and assembly the bike. It was one of the most beautiful experience of my life, travel on bike it's really the best.
Then in the same June I solo travelled in Germany, hosted by a friend of mine, specifically in Hessen region where I rented a bike and discovered in one week more than 400 km of the region around. Some places I visited were Frankfurt , Darmstadt, Mainz , Wiesbaden , Burg Frenkeinstein and more .
I use to put in every travel I make the bike because it's a smart way to move and by other hands it's an ecological way to travel.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can learn how to make homemade apulian pasta

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can Cook something, i Like to share My time with hosts

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Malta, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Giuseppe’s full profile.