Giuseppe Iammartino's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giuseppe’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • social worker
  • Modern Literature Degree. I study Educational Science now.
  • From Rome, Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm a social worker but especially a musician.
I love free climbing and i spend a lot of time on the mountains, on the rocks, in the wood for long hikes.
I'm Vegan 'cause i have a big empathy with the animals and i believe that we have to fight against every kind of abuse.
I hate fascism,nazi, racism,exploiters.


Music, Nature, Politics, Free Climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

I grew up with punk hardcore music, but i listen many kind of underground music now. Isis, Neurosis, Deafheaven, Sleep, Fall of Efrafa, Black Flag, Against Me!, Minor Threat, Fugazi.
I like movies by european director ( Luis Bunuel, Ingmar Bergman, Bernardo Bertolucci, Lars Von Trier, Mario Monicelli, Pier Paolo Pasolini), Russian movies (Andrej Tarkovskij, Sergej Ejzenstejn) and Italian splatter movies, first among everyone Lucio Fulci's movie.
My favorite writers are: Pier Paolo Pasolini, Jean Paul Sartre, Michael Focault, Noam Choamsky, Erich Fromm, Bertolt Brecht.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Ireland, Laos, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Giuseppe’s full profile. It’s free!