Giuseppe Bagordo's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 82% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giuseppe’s full profile.

Overview

  • 198 references 163 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Music and stuff
  • Istituto Europeo di Design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Sociable, open-minded, enthusiastic of life and curious about other cultures.
Love traveling, walking in the nature and hiking in the mountains.
I'm trying to understand what electronic music is.
I like to write songs.
I would like to move soon to the countryside and devote myself to agriculture. But at the moment I live in a cool apartment in the city :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why I'm here? Just because with Couchsurfing I've met the best people in my life

Interests

I like cooking and I'll be glad to share some hand made pasta session with my guests ;)
I have many instruments: piano, guitar, mandolin, percussions, synthesizers and every sort of gear for electronic and experimental music... you are welcome for a jam session.
Some of my interests: art, design, cinema, theater, politics, literature, music and stuff..
I like to practice activities outdoor as well: bicycle, kayak, horse riding, ski, hiking and camping

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: song-writers, electronic, pop, classica... I don't know... everything (and live music of course! yeaaa!)
Movies: David Lynch, Ciprì e Maresco, strange movies by night. I don't have TV.
Books: I like some useless philosophy, and a lot of poetry and literature, to find the words to...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Giuseppe’s full profile.